Coming Novel Release: Ruin – The Ruin Saga

I’m thrilled to announce that my debut novel, Ruin, will be released this August!
The first instalment of a post-apocalyptic trilogy, Ruin will kick-start an extended canon, the Pendulum Universe, which will span over a dozen books.

The Ruin Saga

A riveting tale of life forty after the End, an event that caused most of the world’s population to vanish, Ruin follows Norman Creek and his battle with a destiny he never wanted. The world is on the brink of a new Dark Age, and the only thing holding it back is the messiah, Alexander Cain, Norman’s mentor.
Together, they are trying to save what’s left of civilisation in New Canterbury, England. But Norman never wanted attention, never wanted fame. He wants a simple life.
Just as their success was beginning to make a difference, famine has swept the land, and thousands are starving. As tensions rise and old blood feuds come to the fore, Norman must take the reins from Alexander, as the last war of mankind brews on the horizon.
The Ruin Saga begins.

Ruin will be released in ebook format on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Nook. and Smashwords.


Coming soon: Cover reveal, free excerpts and sneak peeks!

To hear more, subscribe to the newsletter. I’ll update on my upcoming releases, works in progress, exclusive discounts, and send you freebies for being such wonderful supporters. Click here to subscribe!


4 thoughts on “Coming Novel Release: Ruin – The Ruin Saga

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s