Our Fair Eden Release Day

My new dystopian novel, Our Fair Eden, hits the shelves today!

Our Fair Eden Cover

Be sure to swing by and grab a copy for just $3.99, or sign up to my mailing list and get a complimentary copy!

Buy Now | Get a Free Copy

I’ve enjoyed to no end working in an old-school frame, and I’m betting fans of hard sci-fi, and classic dystopia in the vein of Orwell and Atwood, will love this book.

I’ve put my heart into this one, guys. Ignoring the usual sales bumpf, I think you’ll really enjoy it.

For a wee reminder on the details, click here to see blurby stuff and things.

Have a good one, and happy reading!


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s